Genres: Action, Adventure, Superhero
Publisher: DC Comics

Vol 1: Sep/Oct 1974 – Nov/Dec 1975
Featuring the first appearance of O.M.A.C.! A transmission from the orbiting Brother Eye turns factory worker Buddy Blank into Omac, the One Man Army Corps.

Vol 2: 1991

Vol 3: September 2006 – April 2007
From the pages of THE OMAC PROJECT and INFINITE CRISIS comes OMAC, the One Man Army Corps, a new series written by Bruce Jones (MAN-BAT, WARLORD) with art by Renato Guedes (ACTION COMICS)! When last we saw them in the INFINITE CRISIS: THE OMAC PROJECT SPECIAL, the army of OMACS was defeated, and Brother Eye was destroyed. Now, a new OMAC arises, but who is it? More important, who’s controlling this unstoppable killing machine?

Vol 4: November 2011 – June 2012
The all-seeing Brother Eye satellite has unleashed a new beast upon the DC Universe in this smashing new series! Kevin Kho has become an unwilling participant in a war between Checkmate and Brother Eye as he is transformed into the One Machine Army Corp known only as O.M.A.C.!