Genres: Action, Adventure, Superhero
Publisher: Marvel

Vol 1: February 1996 – May 1996
Storm goes into the Morlock Tunnels to perform the Ceremony of Light and has flashbacks of Callisto, Mikhail, and Marrow before being sent to another dimension. Cable finds her lifeless body and tells the X-Men that she has died.

Vol 2: April 2006 – September 2006
Storm is tired of being different than everyone else. So she steals a camera from an American. She barely gets away.

Vol 3: September 2014 – July 2015
Thief. Goddess. Headmistress. Queen. The X-Man called STORM has always defied a single title. And her desire to better the world has never been limited to only her own kind. On a mission to foster goodwill and safeguard the mutant race’s continued existence in her own way, Storm will travel the globe, confronting man and mutant, god and monster and everything inbetween. She will overthrow tyrants, quell tsunamis and strive to see her dream for the world realized. She is STORM, a hero like no other….and the skies will tremble at the sight of their namesake.