WildCats: World’s End

Genres: Action, Adventure, Superhero
Publisher: DC Comics

Vol 1: August, 2008 – February, 2011
WildCats: World’s End is one of Wildstorm’s relaunched of the main title series, dealing with the Wildstorm Universe’s main heroes coping with post-Armageddon Earth that was first hinted in Wildstorm: Armageddon and following the aftermath of Number of the Beast. Issue 1 was released on July 31, 2008 with the series officially titled as WildCats Volume 5 #1 (Sept. 2008 cover date) in the comic’s legal indicia (whereas the series was previously advance-solicited to be titled as WildCats: World’s End).

Issue List: