Wonder Woman

Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Superhero
Publisher: DC Comics

Vol 1: Summer 1942
Wonder Woman (Volume 1) is an ongoing series, first published by All-American Publications and later by DC Comics. It initially ran from 1942 until 1986. It stars Wonder Woman and, from #271 to #321, had a back-up feature with the Huntress.
In 2010, in celebration of the 600th issue, the legacy numbering was restored and the series lasted until The New 52 reboot in 2011. In 2020, the legacy numbering picked up again from #750.

Vol 2: February 1987 – April 2006
Wonder Woman (Volume 2) was an ongoing series, published by DC Comics. It ran from 1987 until 2006. It starred Wonder Woman.

Vol 3: August 2006 – July 2010
Wonder Woman (Volume 3) is an ongoing monthly series that began publication in June of 2006. The series portrays the adventures of Wonder Woman starting one year after the events of Infinite Crisis. After the 44th issue the series returns to the numbering of the original volume at issue 600.

Vol 4: November 2011
Wonder Woman (Volume 4) is one of The New 52 ongoing series published after Flashpoint.

Vol 5: June 22 2016
Wonder Woman (Volume 5) was one of the ongoing series to be published under the DC Rebirth initiative. It featured the continuing adventures of Wonder Woman. In 2020, Wonder Woman (Volume 1) resumed publication with issue #750.

Issue List: