Best experience on iPad, iPhone (Safari Browser), tablet, smartphone, desktop... Search on Google: comic title + readallcomics

Amazing X-Men

Genres: Action, Adventure, Superhero
Publisher: Marvel

Vol 1: March 1995 – June 1995
The prologue explains that years ago, Apocalypse conquered America. A few lucky humans managed to escapeto Euroasia, while the rest were sent to work camps and breeding pens.

In Booth Bay Harbor, Maine, a hooded woman talks to a human family about an upcoming planned rescue event. The lady takes her leave and walks into the shadows. She removes her hood and is revealed to be Copycat. She meets with the Madri and says the Brotherhood’s suspicions are true: the humans are hoping to escape.

At the ruins of the Xavier Mansion in New York, Bishop can’t escape the feeling that something is wrong. An X-Team consisting of Banshee, Quicksilver, Storm, Exodus, and Iceman are battling a Sentinel, while Dazzler times them. The X-Men are practicing their upcoming mission to override a Sentinel’s programming so it will help with the human evacuation. Some of the X-Men question the wisdom the mission until Magneto appears. Bishop rambles something about how everything is wrong. Iceman snaps at him, but Magneto tells him to stop; Bishop is not to blame for his condition. The X-Men prepare to leave and debate how they’re going to get to Maine. Magneto says Exodus will teleport them. Exodus doesn’t believe has those types of powers, but Magneto convinces him to have faith. As the X-Men teleport away, Magneto tells Bishop that he once tried to keep Exodus from knowing the full extent of his powers, but now he has no choice.

Vol 2: January 2014
Amazing X-Men is the name of two X-Men comic book series from Marvel Comics. The first was a limited series published during the Age of Apocalypse storyline. The current ongoing series began in November 2013 in the aftermath of Battle of the Atom and is initially written by Jason Aaron with art by Ed McGuinness, featuring a lineup of long-time X-Men characters led by Wolverine. The first story arc features the return of Nightcrawler, who had been dead since the 2010 story line, X-Men Second Coming.

None of the files shown here are provided and hosted by this server. ReadAllComics helps you discover publicly available material throughout Internet and as a search engine does not host or upload this material and is not responsible for the content. Powered by ReadAllComics - Privacy Policy | Legal Disclamer | Terms of Service | Contact us