Genres: Sci-Fi
Publisher: Image Comics

Vol 1: October 1993 – January 1995
An immortal warrior traveling through time, John Prophet is prematurely awakened from his cryogenic sleep only to find himself at the mercy of the mysterious Omen and the dark forces of his disciples. Communicating with an orbital satellite that relays all vital information and geared with a personal arsenal Prophet is perhaps the most dangerous soldier on the face of the planet. Now deep within the heart of a terrifying military installation known as Ragnarok, Prophet and his ally Kirby must fight not only for their own survival but the fate of all Mankind.
Reprints Issues #1-7 of first Vol. Published in 1993.

Vol 2: August 1995 – July 1996
Eight issue mini-series.

Vol 3: 2000
One shot.

Vol 4: January 2012 – July 2014
The distant future Earth is inhabited by alien settlers that feed off of the ape-men mankind has devolved into. John Prophet awakes from cryosleep on a mission to restart the human empire.

Chapter List:

None of the files shown here are provided and hosted by this server. ReadAllcomics helps you discover publicly available material throughout Internet and as a search engine does not host or upload this material and is not responsible for the content.
Powered by ReadAllComics - Privacy Policy | Legal Disclamer | Terms of Service | Contact us